Skip to content

Nights 18-20

August 16, 2010

Okay, well nothing new yet. The usual falling asleep by 8:30 (well, 9 a couple nights while we were out of town), some nursing at night, waking up usually by 7:00 (although two mornings in a row she had a big old poop at 6, and so was up after that. argh). But I think tonight or tomorrow night will be the night that she’ll be in her Very Own Bed for the Very First Time. I’m nervous. And I’m sad. But, I have to remind myself that if this doesn’t work out–if she isn’t ready for this or if she and I don’t sleep better this way, she can always come back to the big bed.

Get ready for Part 2, readers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

