Skip to content

Here We Go Again: Night 1

February 22, 2011

I just wrote a post, then my browser froze and I had to force quit. Rather than rewrite it (I am way too tired to do that), I will post highlights

  • No more nursing in bed at night
  • I nursed her at 7pm, then not again until the sun was up at 6:45
  • She cried for milk all night long
  • When I didn’t give her milk she asked me to cuddle her, tight
  • I don’t think I slept at all
  • I’m going to do this until she’s completely night-weaned

Stay tuned for night 2.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

